Track List

Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)

Amen (ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)

Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler The Creator)

What Dreams Are Made Of

Body Work (feat. Juicy J, Meek Mill and French Montana)

Everything That Glitters (feat. French Montana)

So Obvious

Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)

Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell Williams)

My God

I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

Alone In Vegas

Pusha T - Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Decon

Add to wishlist

2011 release from the MC and one-half of the Hip Hop duo Clipse, Fear Of God Part 2: Let Us Pray presents an all-star cast of features and production from past and new collaborators alike, including production from Bangladesh, Pharrell and others. The CD is bundled with an exclusive download code to receive content, music videos, behind the scenes footage, and more. The first single "My God," is a perfect example of Pusha's sharp-tongued and versatile lyricism, full of energetic punch lines and eloquently woven storytelling. The second single "Trouble On My Mind" featuring Tyler The Creator tells a dark and gritty tale. Pusha's intricate lyricism and Tyler's over the top punch lines find themselves right at home on a distinctive Pharrell produced track.