Track List

Intro (Skit)

Yae Yo


100 Rounds

Real Life


Skit No. 1

All I Got Is You Pt. II


Fuck Them

Skit No. 2

Live From New York

My Favorite Dred


The Table



Pop Shit

Heart To Heart



Raekwon - Immobilarity (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

Add to wishlist

180 gram Audipophile Vinyl comes in Gatefold Sleeve. Includes "Fuck Them" Featuring Method Man, ''Sneakers'', "Yae Hoe" And ''Power"!

'Immobilarity is the second studio album and the follow-up to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx by Wu-Tang Clan-member Raekwon (a.k.a. The Chef). Raekwon has been cited as a pioneer of Mafioso rap and is the founder of his own label ICEH20 Records. The producers Triflyn, The Infinite Arkatechz and Six July Productions gave Immobilarity the same sounds which producer RZA gave to Raekwon's first album with ill beats and street lyrics. Fellow rappers from the Wu-Tang Clan also appear on the album such as Method Man on ''Fuck Them'', ''Power'' with the American Cream Team and ''The Table'' featuring Masta Killa. As a nice bonus attribute there's even a solid Pete Rock produced track ''Sneakers'' with Raekwon's flowing rhymes. Raekwon explained that the album title is an acronym for I Move More Officially by Implenting Loyalty and Respect in the Youth. The album, which was originally released in 1999, reached to number 2 in the US Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and number 4 in the US Billboard album charts and was certified gold by the RIAA.