Jamla Records

Rapsody - The Idea of Beautiful (2xLP - Pink Vinyl)

Ships In 7-9 Business Days

The recently Grammy Nominated artist, Rapsody's debut album, The Idea of Beautiful. Production from 9th Wonder and features from Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, BJ the Chicago Kid, Raheem DeVaughn, Cool Kids, and more. Will be pressed on hot pink vinyl.

Motivation (feat. Big Rube)

How Does it Feel (feat. Rocki Evans)

Precious Wings

Believe Me

Nonfiction (feat. Raheem DeVaugh & Ab-Soul)

The Drums (feat. Heather Victoria)

Kind of Love (feat. Mosa Mazwai)



Good Good Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)

In The Town (feat. Nomsa Mazwai)

Round Table Discussion (feat. Mac Miller & The Cool Kids)

The Cards (feat. Big Remo)

Come Home (feat. Rocki Evans)

When I Have You (feat. Monsa Mazwai)

Believe Me (9th Wonder HaHaHaHa Remix)

Important information when ordering with Fatbeats.com

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.