Track List

Intro (Rick Ross/Port Of Miami

Push It



Cross That Line

I'm Bad


For Da Low

Where My Money (I Need That)

Get Away

Hit U From The Back

White House

Pots and Pans

It's My Time

Street Life


It Ain't A Problem

I'm A G


Rick Ross ‎- Port of Miami (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Geffen Records

Add to wishlist

Port of Miami is the debut studio album from Rick Ross, released on August 8, 2006. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200. The first single, "Hustlin'," received an exorbitant amount of airplay.

In celebration of the 10 year anniversary of this classic, UMe will be reissuing this title on standard weight black vinyl.