Track List

Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)

Santorini Greece

Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)

Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)

Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)

She On My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)

I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Powers That Be (feat. Nas)

Game Ain't Based On Sympathy


Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)

Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)

Maybach Music V (feat. Dej Loaf)

Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)

Rick Ross - Rather You Than Me (2xLP + Download Code)
Free Gift

Record Label: Epic

Add to wishlist

Rather You Than Me is the ninth studio album by American rapper Rick Ross features guest appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Dej Loaf, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Nas, Future, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Raphael Saadiq, Ty Dolla Sign, Wale, and Young Thug, among others.