Track List

Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)

I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump

What Are We Doing featuring Brandy

Calls featuring Jill Scott

No Worries featuring Dwele

Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius

Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton

You Own Me featuring Faith Evans

Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones

Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco and Luke James

Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé

Jesus Children featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner

Robert Glasper Experiment ‎- Black Radio 2 (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Blue Note Records

Add to wishlist

Robert Glasper Experiment ups the ante with the release of Black Radio 2 (Blue Note), another genre-defying effort that takes the Black Radio blueprint and builds to even greater heights. The core remains the Experiment, as astoundingly versatile a band as has ever existed, featuring Robert Glasper on keyboards, Derrick Hodge on bass, Mark Colenburg on drums, and Casey Benjamin on vocoder and saxophone. Providing the vocals throughout is another jaw-dropping roll call of vocalists including Common, Patrick Stump, Brandy, Jill Scott, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony Hamilton, Faith Evans, Norah Jones, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Emeli Sandé, Lalah Hathaway, and Malcolm-Jamal Warner.