Track List


The Temples Of Syrinx



Oracle: The Dream


Grand Finale

A Passage To Bangkok

The Twilight Zone



Something For Nothing

Rush - 2112 (3xLP - Deluxe Boxset + CD/DVD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Island Records

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 12/16/2016
Add to wishlist

2CD/DVD/3LP – Limited Edition Velvet Lined Boxset!

Abbey Road remaster on CD for the 1st time. Rare, live & unreleased content including newly-recorded tracks from 2112 by Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alice In Chains & more. DVD includes newly restored ‘76 Capitol Theatre gig & a new Alex Lifeson interview. LPs come on 200-gram Vinyl, 2015 hologram & new custom etching + Starman turntable mat. New Hugh Syme art & liner notes by Rob Bowman. Exclusive collectibles: 2 lithos, ’76 Massey Hall handbill reprint/3 buttons.