Track List


The City Never Sleeps (feat. Wordsworth)


Industry Outcast's (featuring R.A. The Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)

Head Shot


Cut and Dry (feat. Lord Jamar)

Tell 'Em Again (feat. DV Alias Khrist)

The Return of the Dottie X (feat. Milano & Shabam Sahdeeq)

Imagine (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)

The Bass Player

Murder Soundtrack (feat. AFRO & Rahzel The Legend)

Same Shit, Different Day (featuring UG Cella Dwellaz)

Da' Hustle Don't Stop (featuring ED OG & Fokis)

Maybe It's Me (feat. Dres)

Tommy is My Boy

We Strive (feat. Dres)

Nobody (feat. LoVel)

Sadat X - Agua (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Tommy Boy

Add to wishlist

One fourth of the legendary Hip Hop group Brand Nubian, Sadat X is slated to release his 12th Studio album entitled "AGUA" on Tommy Boy Entertainment. Comprised of 18 new tracks, the quiet bald head with the golden voice has teamed up with an all-star production team (Pete Rock, Diamond D, DJ Scratch, Will Tell and more) and has enlisted a crew of Hip-Hop heavyweights to feature on the project (Lord Jamar, Dres, R.A. The Rugged man, Rahzel, A.F.R.O., Rhyme Fest, Ed O.G., Thirstin Howl III, DV Alias Krist, Wordsworth, Shabam Sahdeeq, and Milano Constantine). The culmination of years perfecting his craft, an unimaginable amount of hours spent in the studio, and raw unadulterated lyrical skill, “AGUA”, is sure to be one of the highlights of Sadat’s solo career.