Track List

Clearly Nothing

Eye Of The Needle (ft. Grace Park)

Christmas Past (ft. Ceschi)

John Connor (ft. Gregory Pepper)

War Games (ft. Onry Ozzborn)

Nothing's Perfect

Fire In The Sky (ft. Josh Martinez)

Nothing And Hell

Starlight City (ft. Awol One)

Numb (ft. Open Mike Eagle)

Nothing Before Birth

Random Awakening (ft. Milo & Heir Max)

Trees PT2 (ft. Myka 9)

Nothing To Fear About

Sixo - The Odds Of Free Will (LP - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Fake Four Inc

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 4/21/2017
Add to wishlist

The third full length from enigmatic Texas folk-hop producer, Sixo, features vocal appearances by Open Mike Eagle, Milo, Ceschi, Onry Ozzborn, Myka 9, Awol One, Gregory Pepper, Grace Park, Heir Max & Josh Martinez.