Track List

Take Me to the Other Side

Walking With Jesus

Ode to Street Hassle

Ecstasy Symphony/Transparent Radiation (Flashback)

Feel So Good

Things'll Never Be the Same

Come Down Easy

Call the Doctor

Spacemen 3 - The Perfect Prescription (LP - 180 Gram Black Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Fire Records

Add to wishlist

Spacemen 3's second album is a remarkable departure from the band's 1986 debut, Sound Of Confusion. Reduced to a trio (guitarists/keyboardists Pete "Sonic Boom" Kember, Jason "Spaceman" Pierce, and bassist Pete Bassman) following the departure of the first album's drummer, Spacemen 3 makes an asset out of the newfound lack of percussion, giving The Perfect Prescription a considerably less rock-oriented sound with much more open space in its varied, subtle arrangements.