Track List









Let's Never Come Back Here Again


It's Over I Lost

Meaningless Moments In Capsules

Struck Out


Amber Park (Unreleased Bonus)

Slumberprty (Unreleased Bonus)

Blun_t (Unreleased Bonus)

Be Careful It's Spooky Inside (Unreleased Bonus)

Submerse - Works (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Project Mooncircle

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 12/09/2016
Add to wishlist
Best-of Compilation of one of the most popular PMC artists including 4 unreleased songs! In the span of just over 5 years, Rob Orme hast released 5 individual EP’s and a full length LP with Project: Mooncircle. Due to high demand and the fact that all of his releases are out of print, we decided to release “works”, a best-of compilation with some of his best and most prominent works, including 4 entirely new and unreleased songs. “A collection of works created between 2011-2016. The tracks sum up where I’ve been at for these last 5 years. It’s a checkpoint. It represents many influences and the way things were for a period of time. For me personally “works” are memories.” – submerse