Track List

Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit) - Pantera

Tonight We Murder - Ministry

My Misery (Demon Knight) - Machine Head

Diadems - Megadeth

Instant Larry - Melvins

Fall Guy - Rollins Band

Beaten - Biohazard

Policia - Sepultura

Hey Man Nice Shot - Filter

1-800-Suicide - Gravediggaz

V/A - Tales from the Crypt Presents - Demon Knight: Original Soundtrack (LP - Neon Green Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Real Gone Music

Add to wishlist

Limited to 1,100 copies on opaque neon green vinyl!

Demon Knight is the official soundtrack to the 1995 horror film, Demon Knight. It was released on January 10, 1995 through Atlantic Records and mostly consisted of heavy metal and alternative rock, with "1-800 Suicide" by the Gravediggaz being the only hip-hop song. The soundtrack peaked at 157 on the Billboard 200.