Track List

The Magic Hour

Traveling Light feat. Anderson .Paak

All Of Us feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham

She’s My Hero

Chips feat. Waka Flocka


Radio Silence feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9

The One I Love feat. BJ The Chicago Kid

Heads Up Eyes Open feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham

Let It Roll

Write At Home feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

Talib Kweli - Radio Silence (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Javotti Media

Add to wishlist

Talib Kweli is a renowned artist & activist from Brooklyn, NY. He is prepping his upcoming album, ‘Radio Silence,’ for a November 17th release date. The album features Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal & more. Production from The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper, and more. The majority of the album was mixed by Young Guru.