Track List

Habanero (feat. MacKenzie Nicole)

Fresh Out! (feat. Swisher Sleep)

Kick It with Myself

Drink Up

Don't Nobody Want None

Bad Juju


No Reason (The Most Pit Song) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly and Y2)

Brightfall Confession


Red Byers (Say Som'n Do Som'n) (feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Never Stray (feat. Navé Monjo)

Sho Nuff

How I'm Feelin' (feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)

Not a Damn Thing

My Fault (feat. Navé Monjo)

Tappin' in (feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)

Levitation (feat. Navé Monjo)

We Won't Go Quietly (feat. Jordan Omley)

Tech N9ne - Planet: Deluxe Edition (CD + Pendant)
Free Gift

Record Label: Strange Music

Add to wishlist

This is the DELUXE CD version, which includes an exclusive pendant, and contains 3 additional songs not found on the standard CD.

Get ready to enter the orbit of Tech's latest album, Planet!

The gravitational pull created by Planet is intense - with tracks like "Don't Nobody Want None", "Brightfall", "Levitation" and "We Won't Go Quietly", as well as features from Strange Music artists like Mackenzie Nicole, Krizz Kaliko, Darrein Safron and Joey Cool, Planet creates a world that's undoubtedly Tech N9ne.