Track List


Need Jesus (Feat Stevie Stone & JL)

Sriracha (Feat. Logic & Joyner Lucas)


Wifi (WeeFee)

Erbody But Me (Feat. Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)

Get Off Me (Feat. Problem & Darrein Safron)

I Get It Now (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Hold On Me (Feat. Kate Rose)

Starting To Turn (Feat. Jonathan Davis of Korn)

Poisoning The Well

Buss Serves (Feat. Big Scoob & Young Devi D)

Buddah (Feat. Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)

No Gun Control (Feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)

What If It Was Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Tracklisting forthcoming for Disc 2.

Tech N9ne - The Storm: Deluxe Edition (2xCD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Strange Music

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 12/09/2016
Add to wishlist
Technicians! Get ready to immerse yourself in The Storm! This thunderous masterpiece from Tech N9ne hits stores on 12/9, but here's your chance to preorder the album that takes Tech's career full-circle and there's nothing Calm about it. The Storm displays Tech's evolution and growth as a world-renowned rap artist, while staying true to his roots - blending into an aural experience that's uniquely Tech N9ne.