Track List

Hold That Thought

Animal Wisdom

Psychic Lips

Skin And Bones

My Poor Heart

My Love

Who Dreams Of Cats?


Silent Stream

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something Else (LP - 180 Gram Clear Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: A Recordings

Add to wishlist

Clear, 180 gram vinyl; Edition of 500.

Something Else is the first full-length offering from The Brian Jonestown Massacre in 2018. A self-titled full-length album is to follow in the fall of 2018. This is the 17th full-length release from the band, and the style is less experimental and returns to the traditional sound of the band. Recorded between 2017 and 2018, this nine-track album will please old and new fans alike. In 2017 the band did a brief tour of the US and Mexico City to support the band's 2017 album release, Don't Get Lost, a relatively quiet year for the Brian Jonestown Massacre.