Track List

10:15 Saturday Night


Grinding Halt

Another Day


Subway Song

Foxy Lady


So What?

Fire In Cairo

It's Not You

Three Imaginary Boys

The Weedy Burton

The Cure - Three Imaginary Boys (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Elektra

Add to wishlist

Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally released on May 8, 1979. It was later released in the United States and Australia with a different song tracklist as Boys Don't Cry. This record will be released on 180 gram vinyl.