Track List

Ready Or Not (Clark Kent/Django Remix)

Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)

Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes (Album Version)

Vocab (Salaam's Remix)

Ready Or Not (Salaam's Ready For The Show Remix)

Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live at The Brixton Academy)

No Woman, No Cry (Remix W/Steve Marley)

Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)

The Fugees - Refugee Camp: Bootleg Versions (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

Add to wishlist

The Fugees were an American Hip Hop group who rose to fame in the mid-1990s. Their repertoire included elements of Hip Hop, Soul and Caribbean music. The members of the group were rapper/singer/producer Wyclef Jean, rapper/singer/producer Lauryn Hill, and rapper Pras Michel.

The group recorded two albums – one of which, The Score from 1996 was a multi-Platinum and Grammy-winning success. In 2007, MTV ranked them the 9th greatest Hip Hop group of all time.

Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) is a remix album of a song selection from their 1994 debut Blunted On Reality and follow-up The Score, released in 1996. The album features eight tracks, including seven remixes, and one new recording. The album peaked at #127 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.