Track List


Stupid Questions

What Else You Need to Know

The Family

The Agreement (feat. Fetty Wap)

Move Forward

Savior (feat. Dyce Payne)

Don’t You Cry

Hard Life (feat. Mobb Deep)

Filthy America

Bag Allegiance

Secure the Bag (feat. Gucci Mane)

The LOX - Filthy America...It's Beautiful (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Roc Nation

Add to wishlist

The first full-length album from The LOX in 16 years.

The album includes tracks with featured artists Fetty Wap, Mobb Deep, DJ Premier And Gucci Mane. Yonkers-based hip-hop collective The LOX (comprised of Sheek Louch, Styles P, and Jadakiss) is a talent unmatched in the hip-hop game. Their debut album Money, Power & Respect went platinum in 1998, peaking at #1 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and #3 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Their follow-up album, We Are The Streets, peaked at #5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart and #2 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and is certified gold. The LOX have collaborated with notable artists such as The Notorious B.I.G., Jay-Z, DMX, Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy, Eve, Mary J. Blige, and Mase and appeared on a multitude of hits including Mariah Carey's "Honey", and Jennifer Lopez's "Jenny From The Block".