Track List

A Moment of Silence


Cry Baby

Wiped Out!

The Beach

Daddy Issues

Baby Came Home 2

Greetings from California



R.I.P. 2 My Youth

The Neighbourhood - Wiped Out! (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Columbia

Add to wishlist

Los Angeles band The Neighbourhood - Jesse Rutherford (vocals), Jeremy Freedman (guitar), Zach Abels (guitar) Mikey Margott (bass) and Brandon Fried (drums) - will release its eagerly anticipated sophomore effort Wiped Out! via Columbia Records. The album, which Billboard called a "darkly moody album [that] aptly culls together indie rock and R&B," includes first single "R.I.P. 2 My Youth," and arrives as the worthy follow-up to their breakout debut album I Love You, and the band's influential, double-platinum hit single "Sweater Weather," which ruled radio and video platforms for months with one of the longest and most successful runs of 2013 along with follow-up single "Afraid," which reached the top 5 at Alternative Radio.