Track List

Leaving Scraps (prod. by Lex Luger)

Flexin (prod. by Lex Luger)

Cold Crush (prod. by Lex Luger)

Still Shining (prod. by Lex Luger)

Fake Fans (prod. by Lex Luger)

Melody Of The Free (prod. by Lex Luger)

Midnight Augusto (prod. by Eff.Dope)

NASA (prod. by Erick Arc Elliott)

The Underachievers - The Lords Of Flatbush (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Brainfeeder/Vinyl Digital

Add to wishlist

A new 8-track project from rising Brooklyn duo and Brainfeeder signees The Underachievers. From Issa: "This tape is mostly bangers. All the lyrical conscious expanding knowledge filled magical triple optic shit will have to wait for the album." Fair enough. Enjoy.