Track List

Thief Rockers (feat. Zee)

Letter to The Editor (feat. Raquel Jones)

Strike the Root (feat. Notch)

Ghetto Matrix (feat. Mr. Lif)

True Sons of Zion (feat. Notch)

Temple of I & I

Time + Space (feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)

Love Has No Heart (feat. Shana Halligan)

Lose to Find (feat. Elin Melgarejo)

Let The Chalice Blaze

Weapons of Distraction (feat. Notch)

Road Block (feat. Raquel Jones)

Fight to Survive (feat. Mr. Lif)

Babylon Falling (feat. Puma)

Drop Your Guns (feat. Notch)

Thievery Corporation - The Temple Of I & I (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: ESL

Add to wishlist

10th studio album from DC duo, Thievery Corporation. The 15 tracks, recorded on location in Port Antonio JA, finds the duo deftly blending their signature style with the classic dub, dance hall, & roots vibes that have inspired them over an illustrious 20-year career. Featuring vocals from Mr Lif, Racquel Jones, Lou Lou Ghelichkhani, Shana Halligan, Puma & others.