Track List

Intro (It's Album Time)

Leisure Suit Preben

Preben Goes To Acapulco

Svensk Sås


Delorean Dynamite

Johnny And Mary

Alfonso Muskedunder

Swing Star Pt 1

Swing Star Pt 2

Oh Joy

Inspector Norse

Todd Terje ‎- It's Album Time (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Olsen

Add to wishlist

Gatefold double vinyl includes 12" Insert and Digital Download card. "It's Album Time" is the long-awaited debut album from Norwegian producer, DJ and songwriter Todd Terje. On his debut album, Terje presents 12 of his works known and unknown, including the 2012 hit 'Inspector Norse' and a chilled, haunting cover of Robert Palmer's 'Johnny And Mary' featuring vocals from Bryan Ferry.