Track List

Pull No Punches (featuring Emilio Rojas & Tizz)

Spit Game (featuring Tragedy, Jukstapose & Blaq Poet)

Check The Beatdown (featuring Percee P & King Magnetic)

Playtime Over (featuring EDO.G. & Fatlip)

Grown Rhyme (featuring Saigon & Sadat X)

Splits & Politics (featuring Ruste Juxx, Baby Blak & Celph Titled)

Rap Time (featuring Copywrite)

What's In The Future? (featuring Illa Ghee & Blacastan)

A to Z (featuring Cheef Rockaz)

You Don't Impress Me (featuring Born Talent)

Tone Spliff - Pull No Punches (LP - Red Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Mind Write Music

Add to wishlist

Red vinyl is autographed and limited to 100 only.

It's been 5 years since Tone Spliff's last project "Work Ethics". He returns with a brand new album titled "Pull No Punches".

The first lead single and video "Playtime Over" features Boston's own Ed O.G and the Los Angeles native Fatlip of the Pharcyde, for a East x West collaboration that's a first from the two artists.

The second single and video "A to Z" brings a new group called Cheef Rockaz (Vast Aire & Irealz) to the stage. Cheef Rockaz is a branch off project that is currently still in the works. This single is the introduction of what's to come.

Besides the two lead singles, the album features plenty of sample heavy and boom bap ready production. Songs like "Splits & Politics" featuring Boot Camp Clik's Ruste Juxx, Philly's own Baby Blak and Celph Titled of Demigodz or "Check the Beat Down" featuring Percee P & King Magnetic are sure to get your head nodding.

If it's more grown rhymes your looking for, then look no further than the song "Grown Rhyme" featuring Saigon & Sadat X of Brand Nubian.

Physical copies are limited, don't miss out on owning this sure to be classic compilation.