Track List

Eminem – Lose Yourself

Eminem / Obie Trice / 50 Cent – Love Me

Eminem – 8 Mile

Obie Trice – Adrenaline Rush

50 Cent – Places To Go

D12 – Rap Game

Jay-Z feat. Freeway – 8 Miles And Runnin'

Xzibit – Spit Shine

Macy Gray – Time Of My Life

Nas – U Wanna Be Me

50 Cent – Wanksta

Boomkat (Taryn Manning) – Wasting My Time

Rakim – R.A.K.I.M.

Young Zee – That's My Nigga Fo' Real

Gang Starr – Battle

Eminem – Rabbit Run

V/A - 8 Mile: Music from and Inspired by the Motion Picture (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Shady Records

Add to wishlist

8 Mile: Music from and Inspired by the Motion Picture is the official soundtrack to the critically acclaimed 2002 hip hop film directed by Curtis Hanson and starring Eminem, originally issued on Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records. The 16-song set debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart and features Eminem on 5 tracks as well as a cavalcade of hip hop luminaries like 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Nas, Rakim, Gang Starr, Xzibit and Macy Gray. 8 Mile is anchored by Eminem's smash hit single "Lose Yourself" which earned him five Grammy nominations and an Academy Award for Best Original Song in 2003, marking the first time a hip hop artist had ever received the honor.