V/A - Big Little Lies: Music From The HBO Limited Series (2xLP)

Ships In 3-5 days

The roster on Music from the HBO Limited Series Big Little Lies consists primarily of neo-soul and R&B-informed singer/songwriters, both old-school veterans (Irma Thomas) and relative newcomers (Villagers). There’s also a track by cast member and musician-in-her-own-right Zoë Kravitz.  


Cold Little Heart - Michael Kiwanuka

Victim of Love - Charles Bradley

Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole - Martha Wainwright

River - Leon Bridges

Queen of Boredness - Kinny (featuring Diesler)

September Song - Agnes Obel

This Feeling - Alabama Shakes

Changes - Charles Bradley

Straight From the Heart - Irma Thomas

Nothing Arrived (Live From Spotify London) – Villagers

Don’t – Zoë Kravitz

The Wonder of You – Conor O’Brien

How’s the World Treating You – Daniel Agee

Treat Me Nice - Jean-Marc Vallee

It's Now Or Never (instrumental) - Jean-Phi

You Can’t Always Get What You Want – Ituana