Track List

Angel of the Morning – Juice Newton

Maximum Effort

Small Disruption

Shoop – Salt-N-Pepa

Twelve Bullets

Man In A Red Suit

Liam Neeson Nightmares

Calendar Girl – Neil Sedaka

The Punch Bowl

Back To Life

Every Time I See Her

Deadpool Rap – Teamheadkick

Easy Angel

Scrap Yard

This Place Looks Sanitar

Watership Down

X Gon’ Give It To Ya – DMX

Going Commando

Let’s Try To Kill Each Other

Stupider When You Say It

Four Or Five Moments

A Face I Would Sit On

Careless Whisper – WHAM!

V/A - Deadpool: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2xLP - 180 Gram Splatter Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Milan Entertainment

Add to wishlist

Deadpool is the 2016 superhero adventure film based on the popular Marvel comic book character of the same name. Directed by newcomer Tim Miller and starring Ryan Reynolds (Smokin’ Aces, Safe House) as the titular protagonist, Deadpool follows irreverent mercenary Wade Wilson into Vancouver’s seedy underbelly. After being diagnosed with terminal cancer, Wade is subjected to sadistic experiments in an attempt to cure himself. The treatment hideously deforms him and leaves his mind unhinged. Enraged by betrayal, Wade adopts the moniker of Deadpool and begins hunting down the men responsible for his transformation.

Junkie XL (Mad Mad: Fury Road, Divergent) delivers a robust, pulsing score that is as energetic and relentless as Deadpool himself. It ties in seamlessly with the eclectic mix of songs featured prominently in the film, including tracks by DMX, Wham!, and Salt-N-Pepa.