Track List

This Machine Kills - Take Back The Night

Bloc Party - Banquet

The Bloody Beetroots - Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki)

Keys N Krates - Dum Dee Dum

The Bloody Beetroots (Bonus Track) - Warp 1.9 [SBCR x Dim Mak 20th Anniversary Remix]

V/A - DIM MAK 20th Anniversary (LP - 180 Gram Marble Vinyl + 20-Page Booklet + Download Card)
Free Gift

Record Label: Dim-Mak

Add to wishlist

Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records celebrates its 20th anniversary! To commemorate the milestone, Dim Mak has combined a large format 20-page booklet and 4 of the most seminal records in its catalog, hand-picked by Aoki himself, into a deluxe collectors package. This limited edition 2000 unit pressing features one 12-inch 180 gram marbled vinyl in printed sleeve, a gatefold jacket with a pocket for the booklet and a custom "XX" die cut. The large format 20-page commemorative booklet features hand-written commentary from Steve Aoki and rare photos from The Cobrasnake. The record features "Take Back the Night" from This Machine Kills (Aoki's first hardcore band), available on vinyl for the first time in over a decade. Also included is a download card which gives access to a 5th bonus track, The Bloody Beetroots - Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki) [SBCR x Dim Mak 20th Anniversary Remix].