Track List

Es-K - Vivid

Philanthrope - SparkTheLah

The Deli - Golden

Maw- - Juni

Metanite - Special To You

trog’low - JellyLickin’

VESA - Earn Funds

OldGold - Some Days

Roy ShyftE - Take This As A Blessing

Ray West - Pass Them By

Emapea - Best Believe

ChexMex - Let Me Down Easy

jCrizzy - Chase

Dope Dee - It’s Yours

Loupo - Dont Leave

Central Parks - Show Stoppa

Upright - Towns

SnakeFoot - Light Up The Night

Asethic - Fool Of The Year

Iggy - Lost Memories

V/A - IWYMI Volume Eight (Cassette)
Free Gift

Record Label: Cold Busted

Add to wishlist

IWYMI is a monthly instrumental Hip Hop compilation designed to showcase various beat makers and producers from all over the world. “It’s What You Make It” is not only relative to making any form of art, it’s also a metaphor for life and how we all approach things differently.

Tracks on each volume are selected based on style and sound in order to form cohesive releases that flow front to back. With that said, the overall sound and themes presented will vary throughout the series.