Track List

trog’low - What

Philanthrope - Milt

HiFadility - Blood Red Moon

Upright - God Killed the Muse

Kaligraph E - Stillness

The Deli - Sun

Broccoli Rob - Stems & Sticks

Flip Physics - Key To Exist

Emapea - Orange

Jenova 7 - You Dig?

Dope Dee - Delegation

Es-K - PntSvn

BBoy Tech - Viral Blossom

Loupo - Leo

Hedknodic - Chilling

LoopMaffia - Petty Things

Dolson Beats - Summer Vibes

Crusty Cuts - Suingu

Keor Meteor - Yoga

Central Parks - Tha Last Episode

V/A - IWYMI Volume Nine (Cassette)
Free Gift

Record Label: Cold Busted

Add to wishlist

IWYMI is a monthly instrumental Hip Hop compilation designed to showcase various beat makers and producers from all over the world. “It’s What You Make It” is not only relative to making any form of art, it’s also a metaphor for life and how we all approach things differently.

Tracks on each volume are selected based on style and sound in order to form cohesive releases that flow front to back. With that said, the overall sound and themes presented will vary throughout the series.