Cold Busted

V/A - IWYMI Volume One & Two (2xCD)

Ships In 3-4 Business Days

IWYMI is a monthly instrumental hip-hop compilation designed to showcase various beat makers and producers from all over the world. “It’s What You Make It” is not only relative to making any form of art, it’s also a metaphor for life and how we all approach things differently.

Tracks on each volume are selected based on style and sound in order to form cohesive releases that flow front to back. With that said, the overall sound and themes presented will vary throughout the series.

Compiled by Es-K


Waxie - Jazz Hands

Es-K - inherit

Ill Green - Smog

Manu Beats - Afrodita

Keor Meteor - Uncalculated Risk

Central Parks - 45 Automatic

Sev Seveer - Dream Whisper Succubi

Dt - Those Song Birds

Ill Clinton - Substance

Asethic - The Wonder Years

Ray West - Pianos & Horns

jCrizzy - Sumo

SkySplitterInk - Wanderers

Sixfingerz - For Good Or For Bad

Beat Gates - Kidz Play

Maw- - Hachio Vs. Lily

The Deli - Ill Vibes

Howie Wonder - Don Tomas

EvillDewer - Drum Machines Do Have Soul!

Loupo - COREtex

Central Parks - Shoot With Tha Left

LoopMaffia - Calvaria

The Deli - Summer Breeze

B 3 N B i - Goodbye to Old Ways

Pete Range - Love Story

HiFadility - Contra

Keor Meteor - Alibi

Ray West & Es-K - You 3000

Maw- - One For Brother Scruff

DJ Hellfire - The Dugout

Loupo - You Tired Yet?

Upright - Mr. Blueberries Feat. Petri Lahtinen

jCrizzy - I Like to Be

Es-K - aLLinthegamethoRIGHT

Howiewonder - Child of the Night

Mononome - Glad To See You

Dr. Quandary - Pioneers

Sixfingerz - That Classical Guy

Jenova 7 - Theme For A Goodbye

Harris Cole - Rain

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Digital Items

If your order contains digital items you will receive a digital download link after checkout and it will also be sent to the email provided at checkout. 

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.