Track List

Shenmue - Sedge Tree

Shenhua - Sedge Flower

Encounter with Destiny

Christmas on Dobuita Street

The Sadness I Carry on My Shoulders

Cherry Blossom Wind Dance

Daily Agony

Tears of Separation


Snowy Scenery

Separated from Yokosuka

Departure for Hope

The Place Where the Sun Sets (Version 2)

V/A - Shenmue (LP - 180 Gram Blue Vinyl + Lithographic Print)
Free Gift

Record Label: Data Discs

Add to wishlist

The original soundtrack to the groundbreaking SEGA game, newly remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl. A selection of beautiful orchestral tracks from one of the most important games of all time, this release is available in 180 gram translucent blue vinyl for a limited time.

All copies include a traditional OBI strip, spot varnished cover and a lithographic print. Featuring music by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuji Iuchi, Osamu Murata and Yuzo Koshiro.

Remastered specifically for vinyl by Shawn Hatfield at Audible Oddities.