Track List

Jungle Fire - Comencemos

The Droptones -Youngblood

The Rugged Nuggets - Yo Todo TuYo

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - City Heights

Monophonics - Like Yesterday

Alan Evans Trio - Authoritay

The Grease Traps - Street Sweeper

Il Carbonaro - High Noon

Fat Night - ThingsYou Do

In Motion Collective - MTA

Orgone - Don’t Stop

Gene Washington & The Ironsides - Don’t Throw You LoveAway

Ikebe Shakedown - Hard Steppin’

Leroi Conroy - Remember When?

The Jive Turkeys - The Reggie

Los Sospechos - Jano’s Revenge

Dojo Cuts -You Make Lovin’ Real Easy

On The Spot Trio - Suction

Durand Jones & The Indications - Smile

Kris Lager Band - Money & Loneliness

Ephemerals - Things

Tee See Connection - Black Mamba

Soul Scratch - Pacified

The Gripsweats - Ziggy’s Walk

V/A - Soul Slabs, Volume 1 (2xLP - Red Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Colemine Records

Add to wishlist

A selection of 22 tracks from pulled from the 7-inch catalog of Colemine Records, a label steeped in modern groups recording deep funk and soul music, similar to Daptone Records. Many of these tracks are presented here on an LP for the first time. First 2000 copies on RSD exclusive red vinyl and foil numbered.