Track List

In the Ride (feat. Amp Fiddler)

Shake It Up, Shake It Down (feat. Rickey Calloway)

Run, Don't Walk Away (feat. Coko)

Off the Line

Jump Back (feat. Rickey Calloway)

Cherry Juice (feat. Allan Barnes)

Come On Home (feat. Rickey Calloway)

The Diesel

Will Sessions - Deluxe (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Sessions Sounds

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 4/21/2017
Add to wishlist

Deluxe, Will Sessions’ debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7" records, freshly remastered for a full length album. The album contains guest appearances from Detroit legends Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds) and Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic), as well as Florida’s own 'King of Funk' Rickey Calloway, and relative new-comer Coko (Funk Night Records). The album is a collection of singles reminiscent of classic funk and soul with deep breaks, tight rhythm section, blazing horns, and raw vocal performances.