Def Jam

Young Jeezy - Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (3xLP - Deluxe Reissue - "Snow White" Vinyl)

Ships In 3-5 days

Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 is the third studio album from Young Jeezy. Four singles were released from the album: "And Then What," "Soul Survivor," "Go Crazy," and "My Hood." The version of "Go Crazy" most frequently heard is the remix featuring Jay-Z. In celebration of the 10 year anniversary of this classic, Def Jam will be reissuing this out of print 3LP set on a limited edition white vinyl.

Thug Motivation 101

Standing Ovation

Gangsta Music

Let's Get It / Sky's The Limit

And Then What (Ft. Mannie Fresh)

Go Crazy (Ft. Jay-Z)

Last Of A Dying Breed (Ft. Trick Daddy, Young Buck & Lil Will)

My Hood

Bottom Of The Map

Get Ya Mind Right

Trap Star

Bang (Ft. T.I. & Lil Scrappy)

Don't Get Caught

Soul Survivor (Ft. Akon)

Trap Or Die (Ft. Bun B)

Tear It Up (Ft. Lloyd & Slick Pulla)

That's How Ya Feel

Talk To Em

Air Forces