COB/Holy Toledo

KXNG CROOKED - Good Vs. Evil (LP)

Ships In 3-4 Business Days

Good vs. Evil is the third studio album by American rapper KXNG CROOKED (formerly known as Crooked I). The album was released on November 11, 2016 and features cameo appearances from notable rappers such as Eminem, RZA, Xzibit, Tech N9ne among other guests The album was well received by critics, who praised its direction, dark beats and narrative skills. 
After the most controversial Presidential election in this country’s history, one that has not only created further divisiveness amongst the people residing in it, but one that now includes handful of cities across our nation protesting in the streets it has become evident we are living in a complicated and dangerous time. The societal divide widens so deeply with every passing day that it seems as if at any moment the pendulum could shift. KXNG CROOKED's Good Vs Evil could not appear at a more needed time. This double vinyl edition is limited to 300 copies.


  1. A Just Message (intro) W/ Just Blaze 
  2. Welcome To Planet X (We're Coming 4 You) w/Jonny Rice
  3. Eminem & The Observer - Produced by Lavi$h 
  4. Dem People w/ Xzibit - Produced by Beat Busta Beats
  5. Robocop Went Pop - Produced by Young Jordan 
  6. Rebel Party w/ Commentary by The Observer - Produced by Lavi$h
  7. I Want 2 Kill You w/ Astray & The Observer - Produced by Lavi$h 
  8. CrazyPsychoLoco - Produced by Aktive 
  9. Intergalactic Hustling w/ Boroc - Produced by Claudio Audio 
  10. Revolutionary Funk w/ P-Funk Pavarotti - Produced by Ynot Of Soundsmith Beats
  11. Shoot Back (Dear Officer) w/ Tech N9ne - Produced by Deborahs Son
  12. Obey/KXNGS speech - Produced by Klasiq 
  13. The Oath - Produced by Klasiq
  14. KXNG TUT - Produced by Lew Jay
  15. Puppet Master w/ KinG! RZA & The Observer - Produced by Lavi$h 

Important information when ordering with

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Digital Items

If your order contains digital items you will receive a digital download link after checkout and it will also be sent to the email provided at checkout. 

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.