Mass Appeal

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (2xLP)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 11/15/19

Pioneering turntablist DJ Shadow returns with ambitious double album 'Our Pathetic Age'. With his personal record collection of over 60,000 records, it's no surprise at how sprawling and eclectic the producer's very original brand of 'sampledelia' is. Featuring the likes of Run The Jewels, Nas and Sam Herring, expect to be immersed in the Californian's stellar mish-mashed universe.

Nature Always Wins



Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law





If I Died Today

My Lonely Room

Drone Warfare (feat. Nas, Pharaohe Monch)

Rain On Snow (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon)

Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)

C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (feat. Gift Of Gab, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Infamous Taz)

Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (feat. Wiki, Paul Banks)

JoJo’s Words (feat. Stro)

Kings & Queens (feat. Run The Jewels)

Taxin' (feat. Dave East)

Dark Side Of The Heart (feat. Fantastic Negrito, Jumbo is Dr.ama)

I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)

Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat. Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe, Daemon)

Our Pathetic Age (feat. Sam Herring)