Track List

Shadowpact - No Comment

Rmllw2llz - Hot Summer Nights

Jack Harlow - 5-0

Kogan Dumb - Her+Art

Skyscraper Stereo - Hoodrat Things

Jalin Roze - Bucket

Dr. Dundiff - Dreams

Touch A.C. - The Valley Of One Thousand Doubts

Skull Avalanche - Tower

Dr. Dundiff - Hoes Pray

State Of The Art Remix feat. Jim James

Dr. Dundiff & Friends - Dr. Dundiff & Friends (LP - Marbled Blue Vinyl + Download Card)
Free Gift

Record Label: Harvard House Studios

Add to wishlist

This album falls on the year anniversary of the Dr. Dundiff & Friends 2015 Forecastle performance. Immediately after the performance last year, Dr. Dundiff and all of his friends spent 5 full days of recording the whole Forecastle performance. Dr. Dundiff & Friends have captured the exact same show with the same live element, brought by the same musicians. This album has an 11-piece band, 14 rappers and a special cypher featuring everyone on the record plus a guest appearance from Jim James.

We have pressed a limited run of 500 vinyl records. Each record comes with a digital download card. Purchasing the album online or the physical record will give you the bonus track "Mission" feat. Kogan Dumb, Touch A.C. and Nightmare the Rusty Robot. Thanks to everyone for the support!

All songs written by Dr. Dundiff except: Hoodrat Things (Chuck Deuce), Tower (Doc Gonzo) and State Of The Art (Jim James from My Morning Jacket). Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Ratterman at La La Land.