Track List

Edo G featuring Pete Rock - My Own Worst Enemy (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Fat Beats Records

Add to wishlist

In 2004, veteran MC Edo G and legendary producer Pete Rock combined for a golden era classic, My Own Worst Enemy.


1. Boston

2. Just Call My Name Ft. Jaysaun

3. Voices

4. School’em

5. Streets Is Callin’ Ft. Diamond D & Jaysaun

6. Pay The Price Ft. Jaysaun

7. Wishing Ft. Masta Ace

8. Right Now! Ft. Pete Rock

9. Stop Dat Ft. Krumb Snatcha and Jaysaun

10. Revolution

11. Boston (Instrumental)

12. Just Call My Name (Instrumental)

13. Voices (Instrumental)

14. School’em (Instrumental)

15. Streets Is Callin’ (Instrumental)

16. Pay The Price (Instrumental)

17. Wishing (Instrumental)

18. Right Now! (Instrumental)

19. Stop Dat (Instrumental)

20. Revolution (Instrumental)