Fat Beats

Lewis Parker - Frequency of Perception (Digital)


All tracks written & performed by Lewis Parker, except 3 which was written and performed by Lewis Parker, Eloh Kush & John Robinson, 8 by Lewis Parker & Planet Asia, 11 by Lewis Parker, Lil Dap & Eastkoast, 12 by A.C "The Program Director", 16 by Lewis Parker & Enny Integrity, 17 by Lewis Parker, Killa Sha & ZU, 19 by Lewis Parker & Ric Branson & 20 by T.R.A.C.  
All songs recorded, mixed, produced & mastered by Lewis Parker
Cover art by Danny Roth Design 
Photography by Elliot Baxter