Badasonic Records

R.W.W. - R.W.W. II (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Long awaited second album of the international super trio featuring Vic Ruggiero (Slackers), Jesse Wagner (Aggrolites) & Nico Leonard (Badasonics).

Pot Of Gold


Jesse James

Bump In The Night

Never Go Home

Shut Yer Mouth


Eye Of The Storm

Never Get To Say You’re Sorry

I Know A Girl

Every Once In A While