Track List

Bring Da Ruckus (Prod Rza)

Shame On A Nigga (Prod Rza)

Clan In Da Front (Prod Rza)

Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber (Prod Rza)

Can It Be All So Simple (Prod Rza)

Protect Ya Neck (Prod Rza)

Intermission (Prod Rza)

Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' (Prod Rza, Ol' Dirty Bastard)

Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit (Prod Rza, Method Man)

C.R.E.A.M. (Prod Rza)

Method Man (Prod Rza)

Tearz (Prod Rza)

Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber Part II (Prod Rza)

Conclusion (Prod Rza)

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: RCA

Add to wishlist

The debut album from the Wu-Tang Clan.