Blu & Exile - Maybe One Day (10" EP)

Record Label: Fat Beats Records



From the duo who brought you the modern classic Below The Heavens comes the first official release in anticipation of their forthcoming follow up album Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them.  Dirty Science & Fat Beats are proud to release the Maybe One Day EP, a limited 10" featuring marquee tracks and instrumentals from Blu & Exile.  While merely a taste of what is to come, "Maybe One Day" Is the perfect step in reaffirming the duo’s position at the forefront of LA’s burgeoning beat scene.


Side A. 

A1 - Maybe One Day ft. Black Spade
A2 - I Am Jean
A3 - Cent From Heaven 

Side B.

B1 - A Man (Keys, Instrument Arrangement & Additional Vocals By I,CED)
B2 - Maybe One Day Inst.
B3 - I Am Jean Inst. 

Related Releases